Ukraine needs more weapons to stay in the fight: Dan Hoffman.

Former CIA station chief Dan Hoffman, a Fox News contributor, argues providing Ukraine with more weapons is 'the only way' a resolution that protects the country and NATO allies, especially those that border Russia, can be reached.

Subscribe to Fox News!  bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video:  video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live:  www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five:  video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier:  video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum:  video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight:  video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity:   video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle:  video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night:  video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook:  www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter:  twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram:  www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Watch video on channel "Fox News"
Mark Levin: Democrats are breaching the firewalls of the Constitution.

Mark Levin: Democrats are breaching the firewalls of the Constitution.

Fox News host Mark Levin discusses the firing of Twitter's former deputy general counsel James Baker and what Republican leadership needs to change heading into 2024 on 'Hannity.' #foxnews #fox #hannity Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News V...

Kirk Cameron speaks out after libraries deny story hour for his faith-based book.

Kirk Cameron speaks out after libraries deny story hour for his faith-based book.

Actor Kirk Cameron says he was turned down a story hour slot by more than 50 public libraries for his new faith-based kids book on 'Tucker Carlson Tonight.' #foxnews #tucker Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channel ...

Harmeet Dhillon: It’s time for a change of leadership.

Harmeet Dhillon: It’s time for a change of leadership.

Attorney and RNC chair candidate Harmeet Dhillon explains why a shake-up in Republican leadership is needed and why she is the best candidate on 'The Ingraham Angle.' #foxnews #fox #ingrahamangle Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: W...

I fear Biden is compromised by Russia and China: Rep James Comer.

I fear Biden is compromised by Russia and China: Rep James Comer.

Rep. James Comer, R-Ky., joined 'Hannity' to discuss a House investigation into the withdrawal from Afghanistan, the origins of COVID-19 and Hunter Biden's business dealings. #foxnews #fox #hannity Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video:...

Is Trump now the GOP's past -- and no longer the future?.

Is Trump now the GOP's past -- and no longer the future?.

GOP pollster Lee Carter and RealClearPolitics co-founder Tom Bevan Tom Bevan weigh in on the impact of Sen. Raphael Warnock defeating GOP challenger Herschel Walker in the Georgia Senate runoff. #foxnews #yourworld #fox Subscribe to Fox News! Watc...