Fox News
390
4.72

How Trump should handle China - FOX News Rundown

Fox News Rundown podcast | May 20, 2020
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/37n2wbe

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

It's been over two months since the U.S. shut down its economy to try and flatten the curve of the coronavirus outbreak. Now states are slowly starting to reopen and attempt to get back to normal. But there is some debate about whether it's "too soon" to open back up. Bill Hemmer, anchor of Bill Hemmer Reports on the Fox News Channel and the Hemmer Time podcast weighs in on the impact of the virus, the escalating tensions between the U.S. and China and more.

While bars and restaurants are starting to finally open their doors, for some, unfortunately, it may be too late. The founder of Coyote Ugly Saloon, Liliana "Lil" Lovell and Coyote Ugly's general counsel Jeff Wiseman discuss how their company has coped with coronavirus and why reopening will be a struggle even if states give them permission to do so.

Plus, commentary by Kat Timpf, co-host of the "Tyrus and Timpf" podcast.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Watch video on channel "Fox News"

By continuing to browse World News (UAZMI), you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and agree to the use of cookies