Trump to continue legal challenges after Biden’s projected win.

President Trump issues a statement saying his election lawsuits in key states will move forward; John Roberts reports.

Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Watch video on channel "Fox News"
How can schools fix lost learning from the pandemic?.

How can schools fix lost learning from the pandemic?.

Enriched Literacy Education's Brooke Ooten and Mary Cantwell discuss what concerns them the most about the state of education in schools nationwide and how to fix lost learning from COVID-19 on 'Sunday Night In America.' #foxnews #fox #sundaynight...

Tim Tebow: The best thing for you to do is choose gratitude.

Tim Tebow: The best thing for you to do is choose gratitude.

Heisman winner Tim Tebow shares why we should embrace gratefulness this holiday season on 'Sunday Night in America.' #FoxNews #SundayNightInAmerica Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channel Live: FOX News Channel (FN...

Steve Hilton: House GOP promises long-overdue accountability for DC establishment.

Steve Hilton: House GOP promises long-overdue accountability for DC establishment.

Fox News host Steve Hilton calls for a 'full investigation' into the alleged Joe Biden 'corruption scandal' on 'The Next Revolution with Steve Hilton.' #foxnews #fox Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channel Live: FO...

Sen. Tim Scott shares his vision for a strong leader

Sen. Tim Scott shares his vision for a strong leader

South Carolina Sen. Tim Scott joins 'Sunday Night in America with Trey Gowdy' to discuss what makes a great leader. #foxnews #fox Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channel Live: FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour al...

2 weeks since Idaho students were murdered, no suspect still identified.

2 weeks since Idaho students were murdered, no suspect still identified.

'The Big Sunday Show' panelists weigh in on two weeks having passed in the murder of four University of Idaho students at an off-campus house. #foxnews #fox Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channel Live: FOX News Ch...