Fox News
947
4.70

Lindsey Graham previews Mueller interrogation: 'A lot' is about to come out.

The Trey Gowdy Podcast | July 14, 2020
Get more episodes of The Trey Gowdy Podcast here: https://bit.ly/2BLDYxK

Former Congressman Trey Gowdy is joined by his friend, Senate Judiciary Committee Chairman Lindsey Graham, R-S.C, to discuss what he sees as serious flaws in the Mueller investigation and why he believes former special counsel Robert Mueller needs to testify before his committee.

Sen. Graham tells Trey Justice Department Inspector General Michael Horowitz's report revealed the other side of the Trump-Russian investigation and that he plans to ensure anyone on Mueller's team who may have abused their power is held accountable. Graham also tells Gowdy what he thinks of the 'defund the police' movement, the rise in crime in U.S. cities and his desire to continue making South Carolina and the country a better place.

Later, Trey answers listener-submitted questions on how the GOP can appeal to more female voters, the Durham report and more.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Watch video on channel "Fox News"

By continuing to browse World News (UAZMI), you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and agree to the use of cookies