Officers who responded to Uvalde shooting will need 'serious counseling': Sheriff Coe.

Kinney County, Texas, Sheriff Brad Coe sent officers to neighboring Uvalde County after hearing of the active shooting situation at Robb Elementary. #FoxNews

Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
Fox News Primetime: video.foxnews.com/playlist/on-air-fox-news-primetime/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: httaps://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Watch video on channel "Fox News"
Bill Bennett: There is a lot of worry, distress and anger.

Bill Bennett: There is a lot of worry, distress and anger.

Former Education Secretary weighs in on a poll that says fewer Americans are proud of the U.S. and the impact of the SCOTUS abortion decision on 'The Story.' #foxnews #thestory Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Chann...

Expert reveals what leads to massive hikes in energy prices.

Expert reveals what leads to massive hikes in energy prices.

'The War on the West' author Douglas Murray reacts to protesting in response to the Supreme Court's ruling on EPA on 'Jesse Watters Primetime.' #FoxNews #jessewattersprimetime Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channe...

Joey Jones: Thank you for being a country worth fighting for.

Joey Jones: Thank you for being a country worth fighting for.

Fox News contributor Johnny 'Joey' Jones breaks down why the 'loudest' groups of people in America are divided on being proud of being an American on 'Jesse Watters Primetime.' #FoxNews #JesseWattersPrimetime Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox ...

1 1

This is the game China has mastered: Ramaswamy

This is the game China has mastered: Ramaswamy

Biotech entrepreneur Vivek Ramaswamy reacts to the FCC calling TikTok a national security risk on 'America Reports. #foxnews #americareports Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channel Live: FOX News Channel (FNC) is a...

Brett Favre: It was my best game

Brett Favre: It was my best game

Green Bay Packer Hall of Fame quarterback Brett Favre speaks to 'Tucker Carlson Today' about his relationship with his father. #foxnews #tuckercarlsontonight Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channel Live: FOX News C...