These are two of the 'biggest clowns in Congress': Jim Banks.

Rep. Jim Banks, R-Ind., and Rep. Byron Donalds, R-Fla., join 'The Ingraham Angle' to discuss House Speaker Kevin McCarthy removing Democrats Adam Schiff and Eric Swalwell from the House Intelligence Committee.
#foxnews #fox #IngrahamAngle

Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
Fox News Primetime: video.foxnews.com/playlist/on-air-fox-news-primetime/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Watch video on channel "Fox News"
Enes Kanter Freedom: I want to expose TikTok's hypocrisy.

Enes Kanter Freedom: I want to expose TikTok's hypocrisy.

Former NBA star Enes Kanter Freedom sounds off on 'The Ingraham Angle' over Chinese spy concerns, ban. #foxnews #ingrahamangle Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channel Live: FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-e...

This should ‘scare the bejesus’ out of Americans: Sen.

This should ‘scare the bejesus’ out of Americans: Sen.

Sen. Eric Schmitt, R-Mo., emphasizes concerns over the Biden administration and federal government's efforts to censor Americans through Big Tech and social media. #foxnews Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channel L...

Taking away guns is a ‘horrible’ idea: Ryan Cleckner.

Taking away guns is a ‘horrible’ idea: Ryan Cleckner.

Attorney and former Army Ranger Ryan Cleckner analyzes the renewed calls for America to confiscate guns and why this is a bad idea on ‘Tucker Carlson Tonight.’ Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channel Live: FOX News...

Lawrence Jones: Bragg targets Trump but lets repeat offenders go.

Lawrence Jones: Bragg targets Trump but lets repeat offenders go.

Victims Rights NY founder Jennifer Harrison and mother of murder victim Linda Clary join Lawrence Jones to discuss the 'misplaced' priorities by Manhattan DA Alvin Bragg on 'Cross Country.' Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch F...

Kilmeade: The world is on fire

Kilmeade: The world is on fire

Fox News host Brian Kilmeade explains how our enemies are not only emboldened, but bonded, on 'One Nation.' #foxnews #onenation Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channel Live: FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-...