Mike Huckabee slams Biden's 'inflated' self-assessment as White House touts 'accomplishments'.

Former Arkansas Gov. Mike Huckabee discusses the White House giving talking points on Biden's accomplishments, a NYT op-ed blasting Elon Musk's Twitter work email, and his Thanksgiving message to viewers.

Subscribe to Fox News!  bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video:  video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live:  www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five:  video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier:  video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum:  video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight:  video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity:   video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle:  video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night:  video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook:  www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter:  twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram:  www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Watch video on channel "Fox News"
Judge Jeanine Pirro rips Alvin Bragg for felony sentence reductions.

Judge Jeanine Pirro rips Alvin Bragg for felony sentence reductions.

New York County District Attorney Alvin Bragg torched on 'The Five' for slashing felony sentences. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one ne...

Iranian journalist accuses Team USA of representing racist country #shorts.

Iranian journalist accuses Team USA of representing racist country #shorts.

Controversy at the World Cup erupts after Iranian reporter calls out US. #foxnews Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channel Live: FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking ...

Jesse Watters: A Fox News subscription would fix this #shorts.

Jesse Watters: A Fox News subscription would fix this #shorts.

‘The Five’ co-hosts discuss a mother paying $330-per-day to help her daughter unlearn woke views from a $60,000-a-year Women’s Institution in rural Massachusetts. Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channel Live: FOX N...

GOP lawmaker slams Biden admin for easing Venezuelan sanctions.

GOP lawmaker slams Biden admin for easing Venezuelan sanctions.

Sen. Bill Cassidy, R-La., joined 'Your World' to discuss the Biden administration easing sanctions against Venezuela and allowing Chevron to resume 'limited' energy production in the country. #foxnews #fox #yourworld Subscribe to Fox News! Watch m...

Iranian activist has message for Biden, world leaders.

Iranian activist has message for Biden, world leaders.

Iranian journalist and activist reacts to Iran calling for the United States to be kicked out of the World Cup on 'The Story.' #FoxNews #thestory Subscribe to Fox News! Watch more Fox News Video: Watch Fox News Channel Live: FOX News Channel (FNC)...